Election of Retired Officers Association Concluded

( Read 1369 Times)

02 Jul 24
Share |
Print This Page

Dinesh Jain Elected President

K.D. Abbasi

Election of Retired Officers Association Concluded

Kota: A meeting of retired officers from the Rajasthan Government, Government of India, boards, corporations, and other entities was held, leading to the formation of an association. In this meeting, former Rajasthan Accounts Service officer Dinesh Jain was unanimously elected as the president. Dinesh Jain has previously served as the State President of the Rajasthan Accountants Association, Jaipur.

Dinesh Jain emphasized that the retired officers should not only advocate for their rights but also use their knowledge and experience to serve and support the poor and underprivileged in society. The association will focus on activities such as animal welfare, tree planting, patient care, providing food and water for birds, distributing books and clothes to poor children, and looking after the interests of its members.

In the meeting, congratulations were extended to Mr. Jain by R.K. Jain, retired Assistant General Manager of State Bank of India; Ravi Gupta, retired Chief Manager of ICICI Bank; Ajay Soral, retired Accounts Officer; Arvind Sharma, Scientific Officer; Parmanand Goyal, former Revenue Advisor UIT Kota; Mahavir Jain, retired Accounts Officer; Dinesh Vijay; Laxman Singh, retired Assistant Accounts Officer; and B.K. Sharma, retired Engineer.


Source :
This Article/News is also avaliable in following categories : Kota
Your Comments ! Share Your Openion

You May Like