#### BJP Workers Welcome Newly Elected MP Manna Lal Rawat

( Read 961 Times)

11 Jun 24
Share |
Print This Page

#### BJP Workers Welcome Newly Elected MP Manna Lal Rawat

Udaipur, BJP workers warmly welcomed Dr. Manna Lal Rawat, the newly elected Member of Parliament from Udaipur Lok Sabha constituency. The reception took place at the party office located at Patel Circle, attended by various state, district, and division officials.

Key attendees included City District President Ravindra Shrimali, Rural President Chandragupt Singh Chauhan, State Coordinator of the Cooperation Cell Pramod Samar, former Assembly Speaker Shantilal Chaplot, District In-charge Bansilal Khatik, former District President Dinesh Bhatt, State Minister Kanhaiyalal Meena, former Pradhan Takht Singh Shaktawat, Deputy Mayor Paras Singhvi, former Mayor Rajni Dangi, Chandra Singh Kothari, OBC Morcha State Vice President Jagdish Sharma, Shailendra Chauhan, General Secretary Gajpal Singh, Manoj Meghwal, Kiran Jain, Deepak Sharma, District Vice President Prem Singh, Khubilal Paliwal, Atul Chandalya, Hansa Mali, District Minister Karan Singh, Dr. Amrit Menaria, Bharat Poorbiya, Deepak Bolya, Gajendra Bhandari, Division Presidents, and other councilor workers.

District President Ravindra Shrimali and Chandragupt Singh Chauhan expressed gratitude to all the workers and officials, acknowledging their dedication and commitment in fulfilling their responsibilities during the Lok Sabha elections, which resulted in a historic victory for Manna Lal Rawat. Former Assembly Speaker Shantilal Chaplot praised Pramod Samar’s exemplary election management across the entire Lok Sabha constituency, crediting him as the “Champion of Elections” despite not contesting himself.

Pramod Samar thanked each worker, emphasizing that the BJP is unique in treating every worker as a candidate, which reflects in their preparation and dedication. He attributed the historic victory to the organized structure and booth-level management by the workers.

Manna Lal Rawat, the newly elected MP, expressed his heartfelt gratitude to all the workers, bowing before them for their relentless efforts and dedication. He pledged to honor and respect each worker and work towards the progressive development of his parliamentary constituency, taking collective decisions under the guidance of experienced leaders.

Rawat highlighted that under the leadership of Prime Minister Narendra Modi, the BJP-led government has been formed for the third time in India. He assured that this tenure would see India emerging as the third-largest economic power, meeting the expectations of the people.

All the officials and workers present adorned the newly elected MP with garlands and congratulated him. The event was conducted by Dr. Kiran Jain, and the vote of thanks was given by Narendra Singh Asoliya.

Source :
This Article/News is also avaliable in following categories : Lakecity Headlines
Your Comments ! Share Your Openion

You May Like